Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 12, 2020

Reviewed by Cara B. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike Is definitely devoted to detail and getting the best and most for her client.

4.8 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike was a great person, and did everthing to get us our home. Thank you so much fir all the hard work.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Susan M. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
The person I dealt with was absolutely professional and knowledgeable. She was very confident in all the ways that was needed to any issues that arose.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany M. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Timely, professional and friendly

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Quick and effortless service.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Reba D. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike was great and had a wonderful sense of detail. Everything went so smooth and we didn't have to worry about anything because we knew that Heike would always keep us informed of what was going on. Heike is a wonderful person and a great agent.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Alison B. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Fast, wonderful experience

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike made it a great experience. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Paul G. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
HEIKE WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! OUR EXPERIENCE WITH HEIKE AND PROSPERITY MORTGAGE EXCEEDED OUR EXPECATATIONS! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND HEIKE FOR ALL OF YOUR MORTGAGE NEEDS.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Christie K. for Heike Shockley

Benson, AZ
Everything! Easy Peasy!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Easy and helpful

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey C. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike is amazing at her job. She worked tirelessly for us to ensure that we had the best possible financing on our house. She even helped guide us through all needed documentation to expedite closing. Best service from a financial institution I have received to date.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Dale H. for Heike Shockley

Hereford, AZ
Heike is knowledgeable. She is not pushy. She answered all the questions we have. Most importantly she is trustworthy. Thank you Heike.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Albert M. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike is very knowledgeable on all aspects of loans, most particularly on VA loans. She makes her clients very comfortable with what information is required and when its required. You know all of the most recent provisions and what will save you the most money. Long Mortgage is very lucky to have her

5.0 completed on August 12, 2020

Reviewed by Susanne H. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Amazing customer service, away on the ball and keeping us informed. Overall amazing experience. Thank you Heike!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Darren G. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
It's all good

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jasper W. for Heike Shockley

Huachuca City, AZ
very accurate and informative--im not the easiest person but she was supreme

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Terrance K. for Heike Shockley

Hereford, AZ
Heike was very professional and very knowledgeable .

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron U. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike was a blessing to us and we are so glad we found her. She worked diligently to get us to our early closing date. She is very professional and her demeanor put us at ease. She also answered all of our questions and made this entire process a joy. Thank you so much, Heike!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Heike Shockley

Tucson, AZ
Working with Heike was Great We are returning clients and we refer others to her frequently The title Company was bad very lax I would not recommend or use them again. They were very untimely

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ginarae W. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Can always count on Heike for quality, professional loan service

4.8 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Adan R. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Always helping to make sure understand of what is going on.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Janusz T. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Very professional and very nice to work with.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Richard H. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
No complaints

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Julio D. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Awesome service as always!!!!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Dana F. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
This is the second mortgage we have gotten with Heike’s help. I trust her implicitly. I will go to her for all future mortgages and refer my friends as well.

4.8 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Amber S. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Quick service, knowledgeable in helping with our first home buying experience.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen W. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike’s professionalism and knowledge made the refinance process a breeze.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Dwight D. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Great experience- surpassed all expectations- I would highly recommend Heike.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Francesca Z. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
We were referred to Heike Shockley by our Realtor, who said that she had a "PhD in VA loans." Working with her was one of the best decisions we made in our home buying process. Heike is an unparalleled VA loan professional, extremely knowledgeable and very patient. We could not have asked for a better experience. Thank You, Heike! A+, Five Stars!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Walter L. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike kept us in the loop throughout the entire process and went out of her way to help us close a week early! Always available, or calls right back.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Victor W. for Heike Shockley

Hereford, AZ
Heike our mortgage specialist was super helpful and amazing!! She kept us in the loop and let us know in advance what was needed for paperwork and how things were going through the whole buying process.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Staci D. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike made us feel like we REALLY mattered to the company and treated us with great respect.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara P. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
I received excellent direction and communication from Heike Shockley through out the entire transaction . She is very experienced and made this a smooth and positive experience. I am referring her to my friends and family for all their real estate purchases or refinancing . Your in good hands when working with Heike . Thank you so much .

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Donna P. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike was very professional & came highly recommended. Speaking with her was easy & she is very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Richard B. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Everything was very professionally handled And closed right on timeout

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria T. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike worked very hard on our purchase to make it happen. It had some challenges but Heike handled them all! Thank you so much for your excellent service!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Preston T. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike was pivotal to the success of all our home loan needs, we could not have made this purchase without her continual attention to all our complex requirements. Thanks for everything Heike!!!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Taran W. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike was very understanding of our situation and needs. As a first time home buyer, she was informative and patient with us and answered any questions we had. The definition of a professional, I would highly recommend her for anyone interested in buying a new home.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Gerald N. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike was very professional in explaining the loan requirements and procedures. She answered all our questions and dealt with our insurance and appraisal issues with efficiency and good humor during this trying time in our country.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa M. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
We had such a good experience getting our home purchased with our mortgage consultant Heike Shockley! Heike was so efficient, communicative , and diligent with getting our mortgage processed that she made the operation seem easy. We would definitely use Long Mortgage Company again in the future. Thank you!

4.7 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Enrique L. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
It was good

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry L. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Streamline from beginning to end...no snags, just smooth sailing to the successful closing...thanks!!!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jocelyn L. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike is the epitome of professional...she is brilliant in her field, and my husband and I had the utmost of faith in her guiding us in this refi...she saved us almost $600/month in our mortgage payment...

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla T. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike worked very hard for us to get final loan approval. And Angelina worked very hard and was super nice and got my husband and I got our dream house at 19!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Larry M. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
All good, very nice.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Michael G. for Heike Shockley

Hereford, AZ
Heike was easy to work with and made the experience personable and professional. I always love working people who do the work efficiently without feeling like you're talking to an ATM machine. Everything went smoothly and I am very satisfied with the result. Thank you Heike very much! M. Gendron

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Owen T. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike is extremely knowledgeable and helped us every step of the way. She was one of the best and most constantly reliable parts to our home buying experience. She was very prompt in her responses and if I were to buy a house again she would be my first choice!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Rosemary D. for Heike Shockley

Huachuca City, AZ
HIEKE!!! Heike made everything run smoothly with her knowledgeable, efficient and extremely professional manner. She has been a delight and have already recommended her services to ready to purchase friends. Thank you Heike for all that you do!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Laura N. for Heike Shockley

Yuma, AZ
Heike takes the time to make you feel important, like you are her only client. She will work tirelessly for you. She also makes sure you understand what she is doing fr you. Heike is easy going, warm and welcoming. If you choose Heike, know that you chose wisely.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey W. for Heike Shockley

Huachuca City, AZ
Heike was tremendous! I have purchased homes in the past and this transaction by far was the best experience I have had! Would recommend Heike to all my friends and family!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Heike Shockley

Camp Verde, AZ
Heike is very knowledgeable and gave us back as much money as she could at closing. Would highly recommend her for loan financing and especially for va loans!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Ralph W. for Heike Shockley

Tombstone, AZ
Ann Jones in Realty and Hieke Shockly in Finance had insight and a professional, friendly, manner that made my experience at Long Realty perfect. From the walk through until closing every step with both Hieke and Ann was in a timely, well organized process. I am very happy with my home and I am very happy a friend suggested Ann Jones at Long Realty.

4.8 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick B. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Great service, advice and assistance. Very professional and forthright. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Abigail Q. for Heike Shockley

Hereford, AZ
Heike is beyond amazing! When other lenders told me “no”, Heike advised me what needed to be done and I now have my perfect home. I will recommend Heike to everyone purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Christina L. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
awesome

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory G. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike's responsiveness is the best we've ever experienced and we've bought over 20 homes. Her professionalism and sense of caring for the client are genuine. We would most definitely recommend her to anyone seeking a loan.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Annette Q. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
Heike was great! She would always communicate and let me know where we were in the process and was super easy to work with. She found us a lower rate in the middle of the process and acted fast. Ran numbers anytime I asked if I was unsure about my comfort zone for price.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas W. for Heike Shockley

Sierra Vista, AZ
I would recommend Heike to anybody looking to buy a home. She made the entire process painless.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Anne C. for Heike Shockley

Tucson, AZ
Heike is fantastic! She always kept me informed, step by step. It made the process very easy.

Kali & Beatriz E.
Sierra Vista
August 31, 2019

Heike Shockley is the most proficient, and professiona loan officer my wife and I have ever encountered this being the fourth home we have purchased. Her organizational skills and knowledge is far beyond any we have ever encountered. Although my wife and I know that we were not the only customers she rendered services to us as if we were. At times of absence she made it possible that we had uninterrupted continuous service. At no point were we ever left without any question not being answered. Heike is amazing, to describe her value would only make less.


Divider

Adam & Amanda J.
Sierra Vista
August 23, 2019

Heike Shockley was absolutely wonderful to work with at Long Realty. She made herself available at all times and worked ovetime to get me into a home! For a first time homebuyer I had a wonderful experience.


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Back to top